Directory

Membership by State

 

California

______________________________

Hospital Association of Southern California

George W. Greene, Esq., President/CEO

515 S. Figueroa Street, Suite 1300

Los Angeles, CA 90071-3300

213.538.0706   Fax:  213.629.4272   E-Mail:  ggreene@hasc.org

Web site:  www.hasc.org

Hospital Council of Northern & Central California

Bryan Bucklew, President/CEO

1215 K Street, Suite 700

Sacramento, CA 95814

916.552.7608   Fax: 916.554.2216     E-Mail: bbucklew@hospitalcouncil.org

Web site:  www.hospitalcouncil.org

Hospital Association of San Diego & Imperial Counties

Dimitrios Alexiou, President/CEO

5575 Ruffin Road, Suite 225

San Diego, CA 92123

858.614.0200  Fax: 858.614.0201   E-Mail:  dalexiou@hasdic.org

Web site: www.hasdic.org

 

Florida

______________________________

South Florida Hospital & Healthcare Association, Inc.

Jaime Caldwell, President

1855 Griffin Road, Suite A-415

Dania Beach, FL 33004

954.964.1660 Fax: 954.920.4595       E-Mail:  jcaldwell@sfhha.com

Web site:  www.sfhha.com


Maryland/District of Columbia/ Northern Virginia

______________________________

The Healthcare Council 

Leslie (Les) Pitton, Jr.,  President/CEO

4061 Powdermill Road, Suite 100

Calverton, MD 20705

301.731.4700     Fax:  301.731.8286       E-Mail:  lpitton@healthcare-council.org

Web site:  www.healthcare-council.org

 

Missouri

______________________________

Kansas City Metropolitan Healthcare Council

St. Louis Metropolitan Hospital Council

W. Bryant McNally, Division Vice President of Membership Services

4712 Country Club Drive

Jefferson City, MO 65109

573.893.3700 ext. 1415     E-Mail:  bmcnally@mhanet.com

Web site: www.allianceweb.org            kchealthcareers.com


New York

______________________________

 

Iroquois Healthcare Alliance

Gary J. Fitzgerald, President

17 Halfmoon Executive Park Drive

Clifton Park, NY 12065

518.383.5060 Fax:  518.383.2616

5740 Commons Park

East Syracuse, New York 13057-9400

315.445.1851 Fax:  315.445.2293      E-Mail: gfitzgerald@iroquois.org

Web site:  www.iroquois.org

Suburban Hospital Alliance of New York State

Nassau-Suffolk Hospital Council, Inc./Northern Metropolitan Hospital Association

Wendy Darwell, President / CEO

1383 Veterans Memorial Highway, Suite 26

Hauppauge, New York  11788

631.963.4150  Fax:  631.435.2343   E-Mail:  wdarwell@sha-nys.org

Web site:  www.nshc.org     www.normet.org     www.suburbanhospitalalliance.org

Greater New York Hospital Association

Kenneth E. (Ken) Raske, President

555 W. 57th Street

New York, NY 10019

212.246.7100 Fax:  212.262.6350   E-Mail:  raske@nyha.net

Web site:  www.gnyha.org

Pandion Healthcare Association (f.k.a. Rochester Regional Healthcare Association)

Travis R. Heider, President/CEO

3445 Winton Place, Suite 222

Rochester, NY 14623

585.273.8180   Fax:  585.475.0266     E-Mail:  theider@pandionalliance.com

Web site: www.pandionalliance.com

Healthcare Council of Western and Central New York

Ken Schoetz, Vice President

726 Exchange Street Suite 1006

Buffalo, NY 14210

716.512.7105   Fax:  716.695.0843   E-Mail: Kschoetz@wnyha.com

Web site:  www.wnyha.com


Ohio

______________________________

 

The Health Collaborative

Kate Schroder, Interim Executive

615 Elsinore Place, Suite 500

Cincinnati, OH 45202

(513) 618-3600     Fax: 513.531.0278     E-Mail: kschroder@healthcollab.org

Web site: www.healthcollab.org

The Center for Health Affairs

Brian Lane, President/CEO

1226 Huron Road East

Cleveland, OH 44115

216.696.6900       216.255.3590   Fax:  216.696.1875   E-Mail:  Brian.Lane@chanet.org

Central Ohio Hospital Council

Jeff Klingler, President/CEO

155 East Broad St., 23rd Floor

Columbus, OH 43215

614.358.2710 Fax:  614.358.2725        E-Mail:  jeffk@centralohiohospitals.org

Web site: www.centralohiohospitals.org

Greater Dayton Area Hospital Association

Sarah Hackenbracht, President

124 E. Third St. Suite 400

Dayton, OH 45402

937.701.0076   Fax:  937.228.1035   E-Mail: shackenbracht@gdaha.org

Web site:  www.gdaha.org

Hospital Council of Northwest Ohio

W. Scott Fry, President/CEO

3231 Central Park West Drive, Suite 200

Toledo, OH 43617

419-842-0800 Fax:  419.843.8889      E-Mail:  wsfry@hcno.org

Web site:  www.hcno.org


Pennsylvania

______________________________

Healthcare Council of Western Pennsylvania

A.J. Harper, President

500 Commonwealth Drive

Warrendale, PA 15086-7513

724.772.7206 Fax:  724.772.8339     E-Mail:  harpera@hcwp.org

Web site: www.hcwp.org

 

Texas

______________________________

 

Dallas-Fort Worth Hospital Council

Steve Love, President/CEO

300 Decker Drive, Suite 300

Irving, TX 75062-8146

972-719-4900  Fax:  972.719.4009   E-Mail:  slove@dfwhc.org

Web site:  www.dfwhc.org